Xtra! Xtra! “What happens to Victoria’s Secret underwear after you return it” !!!!!!!!!!!SAY WHAT? !!!!!!!! Who wears Them? 

I don’t and hear is why? 

What happens to Victoria’s Secret underwear after you return it

Read more:  http://www.businessinsider.com/victorias-secret-underwear-return-policy-shredding-2015-3#ixzz3VbtZR4cr

That is why I can never shop @ a place that can allow underwear to be returned.  Just in case an employee forgets and gets distracted and that pair of underwear ends up on me:( horrible thought:( I know.  I know what size underwear I wear and don’t have to try them on. With all these skin diseases and over 65 sexually transmitted diseases going around I chose not 2 try on or purchase underwear from Victoria Secret.  I know they have some of the best Looking and wearable BRAs and Panties. I will only show and make that purchase if they display the underwear or Bra on a manican and then provide me with a sealed plastic see through baggy of the underwear for us women that don’t want the underwear that we know women have tried n and come from all over the Workd sharing and spreading Lrd forbid their Diseases or skin disease.  I Don’t wear underwear with my dresses anyway because. Have yet to fine those panties that can fit a sistas big backside lke mine without feeling soficated.  All they have to do is use Nicky M. Or Beynce as a live Model and design and cut the fabric then they will have not only a great fit which I have always have gotten when they didn’t allow trying on panties and returning them back in the day by a great fit and feel to my body all day long in those panties.  I have had so many panties get lost between my backside buns and get lost and feel so uncomfortable.  So I don’t wear underwear with my dresses.  But I will wear a panty shield with my pants if I have to and change them after each bathroom use.  I always come up healthy when it comes to my VJay Jay:). Well thanks for stopping by for Tea wth me:). See you again soon.  DJ Smooth:)

Black Fashion Victoria Secret Models  http://youtu.be/Oh6ROu6eC-8

http://youtu.be/Oh6ROu6eC-8

About djsmooth14

I am a writer and talented Dj. I enjoy writing poetry and screen plays. I am an Actress in movies and television shows. My latest movie that I am so proud to be in is the Whitney Houston movie. :) I also do voice-over work in which I do at 88.5 FM KSBR Jazz and now I am so excited to also have my Real Estate Broker License. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

