Did you cry to?        “What’s Going On”? 

I did.  I was overwhelmed with pain and couldn’t stop crying seeing the police pinned his head to the ground even tho he was screaming out he can’t breath.  Why? 

I ask myself why so many young African American Black men loose their life because of the color of their skin.  You know I was watching a video once on two African American Black young men were being pulled over and then rolled their window up showing the police when they were driving by that they were this elderly white couple.  It is so sad because there is no difference between man we all are born and we all die.  We all have the same organs in our body and bleed the same color blood.  I scream out and say it is not their fault they were born African American Black young men and women.  God choose what color we would be.  Why hurt my Brothers! Sisters! Why kill any culture that is not yours.  What mentally state of mind are you in to take another life just like that.  As I write this there is somewhere some man or woman being shot or killed just because the color of their skin.  Not all cops are like that.  I have met some really nice police officers of all colors that I would invite to my dinner table anytime.  Each State need to develop a new program to get some police officers some help in using their power and authority to take someone life Just Like That!  As you look at this picture and video please try to understand where I am coming from.  Some cops are making it bad for other nice cops that are not like that.  You have a son, father or brother that will fall victim one day to the police hands.  I have to go and pray hard that we find a way to communicate with the police that it is breaking our hearts to learn one of our brothers or sisters can loose their life simply by the color of their skin.  Thanks for stopping by.  God Bless! 

http://youtu.be/bdM23sgeRzQ

“What’s Going On”

http://youtu.be/J5Z-kjrSomw

  

About djsmooth14

I am a writer and talented Dj. I enjoy writing poetry and screen plays. I am an Actress in movies and television shows. My latest movie that I am so proud to be in is the Whitney Houston movie. :) I also do voice-over work in which I do at 88.5 FM KSBR Jazz and now I am so excited to also have my Real Estate Broker License. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

