“Corinthian College Closes”  What happens to the students now? Why did they use the name Corinthian?

Enroll in another college and dust themselves off.  They are God future Angels and I feel for them today.  So much dreams, hopes and goals can be accomplishment through prayer.  I wish I had a college for them to all go to.  I would have never ever made the biggest mistake of letting our clicked down.  God Bless them and my prayers are with them today.

Venting!

Who the ? Let a college close just like that.  First of all if you don’t know how to run a college then don’t give our children false hopes.  And the fact they never seen this coming.  They will never ever trust an educational institution again.  They all should be placed on trial for wrong doing.  This is crazy.

Peacefull!

I will pray for those that trust past others.  

I wonder that myself.  I have seen that name in the Bible.

There is a 1Corinthians and a 2 Corinthians in which is a very catchy name to us all but only the a was left out and this is where I get confused because when I first see the name I am thinking where have I seen that name and then it come to me I seen it in the Bible. But without the s and so I am going to trust my instint that this school was built on someone want to use the name from the bible so it should be a great caring and safe school to give all my educational money to.  So my ? To myself was this name chosen to deceive all of us to thinking this school is going to be legit when it was the opposite. Sad 😦 

 http://www.myfoxla.com/story/28913591/ca-attorney-general-takes-aim-at-corinthian-colleges

About djsmooth14

I am a writer and talented Dj. I enjoy writing poetry and screen plays. I am an Actress in movies and television shows. My latest movie that I am so proud to be in is the Whitney Houston movie. :) I also do voice-over work in which I do at 88.5 FM KSBR Jazz and now I am so excited to also have my Real Estate Broker License. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

