Memorial Day!  What does it mean 2 U and Me?

i was speechless when I saw this picture.  My eyes became watery knowing at this point in time someone is standing watch for me and you. I also know that many have stood watch for me and you and have lost their lives. You want to know a secret?  I pray each and every day for our United States Of America Military and our President of the United States and Family.  We are and always will be at war forever and our lives are always on the line but I look to God and pray.  

I want to thank all of the United States Military and Veterans today for serving our country in a Big and Dangerous way.  May God Bless you. 

RIP to all of our men and women that have lost their lives protecting us.  I will always be greatful and shed a tear each day for your sacrifice for my life.  God Bless and have mercy on us all.      Dj Smooth. 

 

About djsmooth14

I am a writer and talented Dj. I enjoy writing poetry and screen plays. I am an Actress in movies and television shows. My latest movie that I am so proud to be in is the Whitney Houston movie. :) I also do voice-over work in which I do at 88.5 FM KSBR Jazz and now I am so excited to also have my Real Estate Broker License. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

