NBA/Dreams:Baller Jesse Lewis gives hz Belgium Mellonwau dog.

#Jesse Lewis #Baller #NBA #Lakers #ChicagoBulls #TMZ #Bossip #92.3 #102.3 #KJLHradio #MichaelJordan #DennisRodman #BelgiumMellonwauDogg #KevinDurant #KobeBryant #ChrisBrown #SnoopDogg #JayZ #SpikeLee #ESPN #BigBoy #BarrackObama #Rihanna #BET #Sports #Basketball #DallasStokes #Drake #RonArtest #HipHop My son 6″6 scored 18 points in hz. BasketballGame 2day. Hz. Goals R 2 b picked up N the NBA. Life not what u know but who u know. God Bless my son Dream 2 come true1 day. Luv my son.So proud of him:)

About djsmooth14

I am a writer and talented Dj. I enjoy writing poetry and screen plays. I am an Actress in movies and television shows. My latest movie that I am so proud to be in is the Whitney Houston movie. :) I also do voice-over work in which I do at 88.5 FM KSBR Jazz and now I am so excited to also have my Real Estate Broker License. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

