James Harden!  I Bet u didn’t know how your little fans were let down!

#DrewLeague #NBA #SnoopDogg #Jayz #News #KTLA5 #DRE #ShaquillO’neal #FirstTake #StephenA.Smith #charlesBarkley #Drake #KanyeWest #Rihanna #MichaelJordan #NickiManaj #ChrisBrown #CNN #JamesHarden #KingDrewMagnetHighSchool #HoustonRockets I saw a sad day for many Drew leagues fans that came out to watch the Drew leagues team play their last game. Fans were in lines 4 hours like two hours before the game and then was told the gym was to full to take in any more people but yet the Drew League Dino daughter took in as many people as she could. I believe even the Kardashian showed up because she learned of the games. So where was she when the summer games began if she was supporting Mr. Harden what a big lie that was told. You had so many kids turned away because they were not famous enough to get in the games from all races and cultures. If I was a fan I wouldn’t support their next summer games because kids were so sad that they came to all the games but the last one. Makes you wonder what kind of Commissioner would allow his daughter to break so many little hearts. I am never ever going to film or support DREW leagues after I seen what they did to our kids this past weekend:(
  

About djsmooth14

I am a writer and talented Dj. I enjoy writing poetry and screen plays. I am an Actress in movies and television shows. My latest movie that I am so proud to be in is the Whitney Houston movie. :) I also do voice-over work in which I do at 88.5 FM KSBR Jazz and now I am so excited to also have my Real Estate Broker License. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

