Mr. NBA Lamar Odom

#Hiphop #icecube #Kardashian #Snoopdogg #BET #Beyonce #Rianna #DRE #JayZ #Hiphop #LennyGreen #icecube #923FMJamLA #Snoopdog #ChrisBrown #NickiManaj #BigBoy #Common #DRE #dleague #ESPN #Empire #j#KobeBryant #LilWayne #NBA #NickiManaj #Oprah #TylerPerry #radio #NBA #Lakers #TYGA #KardashianUnverse*****Keeping it Real:) Dj Smooth Chi-Twn Finest:)Wait! Wow! As I got the word of Mr. Lamar Odom it was like a bolt of lighting that struck me. I began 2 pray. I can only think of the pain he was in trying to escape the reality of life. We all make mistakes and do things that are questionable of others but we should still encourage each other to go into a new direction. He has no close family his mom died when he was only twelve years old and he has no dad for support. I have two sons and they are in college and very young one son 6″6 and one 6″4. They are so sweet and gentle. There hearts can hurt also because we are only human. If you know of someone that has a major change in their life then encourage them to take another direction. I would have wanted. Mr. Lamar Odom to have been my son Mentor or help them develop their skills. Maybe become a NBA coach. That is always possible. We all have had someone in our family that we had to pray hard for to fight an addiction etc., etc, My prayers were answered and when I look back I don’t see that person anymore but a new and improved person focusing on life and the future. So please join in with me to not just pray for Mr. Lamar Odom but others that have lost their way and it is up to us to help them find there way back before it is to late. Take time to think about it and then leave this world knowing that you have helped someone that has had a stumbling Block put in their way and that they can get around it because God has a better plan. So sad to learn about a young man found on the floor that has everything in the world to offer. God Bless him today. So sad. My prayers are with the Khloe & the Kardashian family. :(. I have to go now to help and encourage someone and I hope you do to. Thanks 4 stopping by for a minute. Stay Blessed. My fav. Couple. Just beautiful those two.  

About djsmooth14

I am a writer and talented Dj. I enjoy writing poetry and screen plays. I am an Actress in movies and television shows. My latest movie that I am so proud to be in is the Whitney Houston movie. :) I also do voice-over work in which I do at 88.5 FM KSBR Jazz and now I am so excited to also have my Real Estate Broker License. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

