Mr. President made his choice? Who?

#T.I. #CNN Kardashian #Snoopdogg #BET #Beyonce #Rianna #DRE #JayZ #TimeMagazine #LennyGreen #923FMJamLA #Snoopdog #ChrisBrown #NickiManaj #BigBoy #DRE #dleague #ESPN #barackobama #hillaryclinton #NickiManaj #Oprah #TylerPerry #radio #NBA #Lakers #TYGA #KardashianUnverse*****Keeping it Real:) Dj Smooth Chi-Twn Finest:) Mr. T.I. Lol you had me rollin when u said thz. Lol “I think a woman could do well. But the president? It’s kinda like, I just know that women make rash decisions emotionally—they make very permanent, cemented decisions—and then later, it’s kind of like it didn’t happen, or they didn’t mean for it to happen. And I sure would hate to just set off a nuke. I think you might be able to the Loch Ness Monster elected before you could [get a woman].” Now I know we can be emotional when it come to certain things in life. But you are talking about a well put together business woman. She is not going to go and set off any “nukes” Lol. 1 thing 4 sure we are Bz. Woman but we R mothers 1st. And we will work our assets off b4 we send our baby boys 2 war where u men don’t care bcuz it is not your child going to do the battle where is mom have compassion for all of our children and you talking about negotiating mmm better ask somebody. I know T.I. You are married to a strong woman that had your babies and kept on working and raising the kids at the same Dam time and and let’s not forget multi task 2 please u to as a friend, mother to your children and a wife so you married a strong bz. Woman that ran your home wellll it is nothing different then running the country. Mrs. Clinton will not be going on any maternity leave and she has the knowledge of running this country because of her experience she received working with Mr. Prez which I must say had the pleasure of working with her. So Mr. Prez just want to give the Oval Office to someone that is familiar with Mr. President goals. Some of which he will not be able to complete b4 his term is up because of the Republicans blocking some of his moves. So if by chance you choose to chg.yr.mind then I bet that would be a get.bz decis.++Carry on where Mr. Prez left off.:)  

About djsmooth14

I am a writer and talented Dj. I enjoy writing poetry and screen plays. I am an Actress in movies and television shows. My latest movie that I am so proud to be in is the Whitney Houston movie. :) I also do voice-over work in which I do at 88.5 FM KSBR Jazz and now I am so excited to also have my Real Estate Broker License. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

