Lamar Odom choice of drugs?What they do 2 u.

  #Hiphop #icecube #Kardashian #Snoopdogg #BET #Beyonce #Rianna #DRE #JayZ #Hiphop #LennyGreen #icecube #923FMJamLA #Snoopdog #ChrisBrown #NickiManaj #BigBoy #Common #DRE #dleague #ESPN #Empire #j#KobeBryant #LilWayne #NBA #NickiManaj #Oprah #TylerPerry #radio #NBA #Lakers #TYGA #KardashianUnverse*****Keeping it Real:) Dj Smooth Chi-Twn Finest:)
Wow! I still have them two in my prayers but wait!Rumor has it peeps are talking about the choice of drug he was using that might have caused his system to crash. That was such devastating news to me but my mom being the RNnurse that she was said that drugs shut the body down period. If a man wants to@perform@sexually then he will not be able to. Sometimes drugs effect a mans penis in which they are unable to get an errection. Some men that smoke a great deal of weed can’t get an errection at times because of how the drugs effect the penis. Some women have more tubal pregnancies then anything when a man or woman do drugs. U never know how a drug is going to take over your body and when you decide or if decide to have children will they be normal or live to be 9 months pregnant. I have 4 beautiful children and didn’t do drugs because I felt they deserve to have a normal life. So do drugs as much as you want but remember to do your research because it will backfire on you later in life. Say no to drugs because they shouldn’t be used to enjoy life. If you are not happy with your life then do something to change it instead of escaping which is bad for you and your future unborn babies . Drugs are just plain not good for you. I thank God everyday I don’t need drugs to rile my life. I write the chapter in my own book. My kids in college don’t use drugs and they are athletes. It’s about living on the outside instead of a cloud. Keep Lamar in your prayers. Thanks for stopping by:)

About djsmooth14

I am a writer and talented Dj. I enjoy writing poetry and screen plays. I am an Actress in movies and television shows. My latest movie that I am so proud to be in is the Whitney Houston movie. :) I also do voice-over work in which I do at 88.5 FM KSBR Jazz and now I am so excited to also have my Real Estate Broker License. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

