Last Letter 2 NBA Basketball Player Mr. Lamar Odom

#LamarOdom #Hiphop #Kardashian #Sports #Basketball #BET #Beyonce #Rianna #DRE #JayZ #Hiphop #LennyGreen #icecube #923FMJamLA #Snoopdog #ChrisBrown #NickiManaj #BigBoy #Common #dleague #ESPN #ABC7Eyewitness #KobeBryant #LilWayne #NBA #NickiManaj #Oprah #TylerPerry #Lakers #KardashianUnverse****As I sit in my chair at 2:40am working on my projects. Can’t help but pray 4 a true Baller soul. I got that feeling when the news 1st broke that Mr. Lamar Odom would not be crossing my path again and that God will take him home where he can finally b free of all the pain and sorrow that led him down hz last path. I knew the best thing I could do was pray 4 hz. Soul. And thank God 4 the time he wz. Wz.here b4 us and being the kind person that he wz. God luved. him more 2 take him home where he belongs. So I have 2 let go and let God take it from here. Thz.reminded me when I lost my mom.i had 2 let go and know God got it from here. So it iz never ever goodbye. But b @ rest. God knows best. My last letter 2 Mr. Lamar Odom. God has you and God Bless your soul.  

About djsmooth14

I am a writer and talented Dj. I enjoy writing poetry and screen plays. I am an Actress in movies and television shows. My latest movie that I am so proud to be in is the Whitney Houston movie. :) I also do voice-over work in which I do at 88.5 FM KSBR Jazz and now I am so excited to also have my Real Estate Broker License. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

