“PRINCE WILLIAM TO BREAK NEW GROUND WITH US TRIP “- YAHOO NEWS! SAY WHAT? !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This should be interesting.   I wish I could be the fly on that wall when Prince William meet with the President Of The United States.    So this is great news.   The United States needs this communication between the two countries.     Looking forward to the outcome of the meeting.   Wow!  Stay tuned.  Royals3ipad_635x250_1417951487.gif

About djsmooth14

I am a writer and talented Dj. I enjoy writing poetry and screen plays. I am an Actress in movies and television shows. My latest movie that I am so proud to be in is the Whitney Houston movie. :) I also do voice-over work in which I do at 88.5 FM KSBR Jazz and now I am so excited to also have my Real Estate Broker License. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to “PRINCE WILLIAM TO BREAK NEW GROUND WITH US TRIP “- YAHOO NEWS! SAY WHAT? !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  1. Pingback: “PRINCE WILLIAM TO BREAK NEW GROUND WITH US TRIP “- YAHOO NEWS! SAY WHAT? !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! | djsmooth14

Leave a comment